Hours 

Morning session - 9.00am - 12.00pm

Morning session with lunch - 9.00am - 1.00pm 

All day session - 9.00am - 3.00pm

Afternoon session - 12.30pm - 3.00pm


Term Dates 2019/2020 

Autumn Term 

Monday 2nd September 2019- 20th December 2019

 Inset Day- Monday 2nd September 2019 

Children return- Tuesday 3rd September 2019 

Half Term - Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November 2019 

Last Day of Term - Friday 20th December 2019  

 

Spring Term 

Monday 6th January 2020 - 3rd April 2020

Inset Day- Monday 6th January 2020

Children return- Tuesday 7th January 2020

Half Term - Monday 17th - Friday 21st February 2020

Last day of Term Friday 3rd April 2020 

 

Spring Term 

Monday 20th April 2020 - 21st July 2020

Inset Day- Monday 20th April 2020

Children return- Tuesday 21st April 2020

Bank Holiday- Friday 8th May 2020

 Half Term - Monday 25th - Friday 29th May 2020

Last day of Term Friday 16th July 2020

Party Day - Friday 17th July 2020

Inset day Monday 20th July

Occasional Day Tuesday 21st July 

 

(subject to change)